skip to navigation

CARing for Kids

Support us through Amazon SmileSupport us through Amazon Smile
Spiral Bound Notebook

Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees has played a pivotal role in the rapid growth of our Foundation. We are very grateful to each Trustee on our volunteer Board for his commitment, foresight and integrity. Chosen for their professionalism in the retail automotive industry, each of our Trustees is elected by the Board of Directors of the Automobile Dealers Association of Greater Philadelphia.


Franks 2015
Donald J. Franks
JL Freed Honda
Kelleher 2015
Vice President
David P. Kelleher
David Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Kelly 2015
Stephen Kelly
Kelly Chevrolet
Chapman 2015
Immediate Past President (Deceased)
Michael Chapman
Chapman Auto Group



Conicelli 2015
Dominic Conicelli
Conicelli Autoplex
Glenn Davis
_0002_Layer 2
Jay Dunphy
Dunphy Ford
Mark A. Frankel
Haenn 2015
Jay Haenn
Lansdale Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Fiat of Montgomeryville
Scott Lustgarten
Martin Main Line Honda
Lexus of Chester Springs
Wilkie Lexus
KPacifico 2015
Kerry T. Pacifico
Pacifico Ford
Penske 2015
David B. Penske
Penske Buick GMC
James A. Peruto
Keenan Motor Group
Daniel H. Polett
Lexus of Chester Springs
Wilkie Lexus
Mazzucola 2015
Executive Director

Kevin Mazzucola
Alvarino 2015
Director of Operations

Mary Lynn Alvarino